World Finals Logo
You are here: Home > Where to Compete

Menu

ACM South Pacific Region : Local Sites

ACM Programming Contests in the South Pacific region are held at several different locations across Australia, Fiji and New Zealand. Here is some basic information about each local site plus a link to their local Web site, if they have one.

 NameDivisionHostDirectorDirector EMailWebsite
SelectAdelaide Western Flinders University of South Australia Paul Calder calder@infoeng.flinders.edu.au External Website
SelectAuckland Eastern AUT University Jacqui Whalley jacqui.whalley@aut.ac.nz External Website
SelectBrisbane Central Griffith University Andrew Rock a.rock@griffith.edu.au No Website available.
SelectCanberra Central Australian National University Eric McCreath eric.mccreath@anu.edu.au External Website
SelectChristchurch Eastern University of Canterbury Richard Lobb richard.lobb@canterbury.ac.nz External Website
SelectDunedin Eastern University of Otago David Eyers dme@cs.otago.ac.nz External Website
SelectHobart Western University of Tasmania James Montgomery James.Montgomery@utas.edu.au External Website
SelectInvercargill Eastern Southern Institute of Technology Ken Sutton Ken.Sutton@sit.ac.nz External Website
SelectMelbourne Western Monash University Caslon Chua CCHUA@swin.edu.au External Website
SelectPalmerston North Eastern Massey University Henning Koehler h.koehler@massey.ac.nz No Website available.
SelectPerth Western The University of Western Australia Tim French tim.french@uwa.edu.au External Website
SelectSuva Eastern University of the South Pacific Shan Chen shan.chen@usp.ac.fj No Website available.
SelectSydney Central University of Sydney Vincent Gramoli vincent.gramoli@sydney.edu.au External Website